Ford ProFord Pro
Ford E-Series Cutaway

Ford E-Series Cutaway

Model Summary

The Ford E-Series cutaway has a lot to offer organizations of all sizes. Capable of serving as the base for all your equipment, it has a modern and efficient engine with exceptional power and strength.

The muscle to power your business

While previous versions relied on Triton engines, the new Ford E-Series Trunk has a more efficient engine. There are two versions of the 7.3-litre V8 engine with different power outputs but a maximum torque of 468 lb-ft. Both can add the option of mixed fuel to accommodate gasoline and E85 ethanol.

theme1 puissance 1280x853 seriee

TorqShift automatic transmission

Either engine is paired with an equally capable 6-speed TorqShift automatic transmission. It was built and designed in-house by Ford specifically for the type of tough jobs the Ford E-Series Cutaway van is expected to do. The pull-tow feature allows it to operate at low speeds while maintaining speed without compromising performance.

Configure the E-Series Cutaway
theme2 remorquage 1280x853 seriee
To remember

To remember

  • Maximum Towing Power: 10,000 pounds
  • Maximum horsepower: 350
  • Maximum wheelbase: 4,470 mm
  • New 7.3 litre 350-horsepower V8 engine
  • Ford 6-speed TorqShift automatic transmission
  • Premium engine configuration available
  • Flex fuel option available
  • Ergonomically designed cab
  • 78 Ah battery, dual on ambulance versions
  • Safety package available
  • SYNC available
  • Automatic high beam available
Ford Pro

Why choose Terrebonne Ford as your business partner?

Ford Pro

Terrebonne Ford's commercial division mission is to offer a high-end and personalized service to meet your specific needs. We strive to find you the perfectly adapted vehicle your business needs while staying within your budget!

Our commercial division is much more than excellent consulting service at the point of purchase, it is also an invaluable resource throughout the life of your vehicle. We will be more than happy to take the required time to make your entire experience memorable.

Zoom on

Comfort

Ford understands that spending a day in a truck doesn't have to be uncomfortable. So we designed the seats to be exceptionally supportive and to make sure that getting in and out of the truck was easy. The steering wheel is telescopic and adjustable to find the perfect driving position.

theme3 confort 1280x853 seriee

Powerful Battery

To power your needs, the Ford E-Series has a 78 Ah battery standard on all versions. This allows you to power almost all of your equipment without any additional investment.

theme4 batterie 1280x853 seriee

Several Versions

The Ford E-Series chassis is available in several versions. It starts with the E-350 single or dual wheel and adds the E-450 dual wheel. These configurations are capable of hard work and offer a maximum payload of 8,980 pounds and a maximum towing of 10,000 pounds.

theme5 versions 1280x853 seriee

Upfitting services

We are much more than a Ford commercial vehicle center. We are THE partner for your business needs. Whenever you need a truck with layout or customization, Terrebonne Ford offers you exclusive support at all times. We have many partnerships with recognized service providers so that, starting from a standard truck, you receive the best truck, the one perfectly adapted to your activity, for each day of the week.

Whatever your need, do business with real specialists. We have upfitted hundreds of trucks. Why not yours?

Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Terrebonne Ford Mobile Service is an extension of the Dealership Service Lane, providing commercial customers with a Convenient option to service their vehicles while in the field while still receiving the Quality and Expertise from Ford trusted technicians using Ford parts.

To take an appointment, call to the service at and ask for Mobile Service.

Interested? Need more info?

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions and help you make your project a reality.













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford ProFord Pro
Ford Fourgon tronqué Série E

Ford Fourgon tronqué Série E

Le modèle en résumé

Le Ford fourgon tronqué Série E a beaucoup à offrir aux organisations de toute taille. Capable de servir de base à tous vos équipements, il dispose d'une motorisation moderne et efficace, d'une exceptionnelle puissance et d'une résistance hors du commun.

La puissance pour alimenter vos affaires

Alors que les anciennes versions misaient sur les moteurs Triton, les nouveaux Ford Série E disposent d'une motorisation plus efficace. On y retrouve deux versions du moteur V8 de 7,3 litres proposant des puissances différentes, mais un couple maximal de 468 livres-pied. Les deux peuvent ajouter l'option de carburant mixte et fonctionner soit à l'essence ou à l'éthanol E85.

theme1 puissance 1280x853 seriee

Transmission automatique TorqShift

L'un ou l'autre de ces moteurs est associé à une transmission automatique TorqShift à 6 rapports toute aussi performante. Elle a été construite et conçue en interne par Ford spécifiquement pour le type de tâches difficiles que le fourgon tronqué Série E est censé accomplir. La fonction traction-remorquage lui permet d'agir à bas régime, tout en maintenant sa vitesse, sans altérer la performance.

Configurer le Série E tronqué
theme2 remorquage 1280x853 seriee
À retenir

À retenir

  • Puissance maximale de remorquage : 10 000 livres
  • Puissance maximale : 350 chevaux
  • Empattement maximal : 4 470 mm
  • Nouveau moteur V8 7,3 litres 350 chevaux
  • Boite automatique Ford 6 vitesses TorqShift
  • Configuration de moteur premium disponible
  • Option de carburant mixte disponible
  • Cabine au design ergonomique
  • Batterie 78 Ah, double sur les versions ambulance
  • Ensemble de sécurité offert
  • SYNC disponible
  • Feux de route automatiques disponibles
Ford Pro

Pourquoi Terrebonne Ford comme partenaire de vos affaires ?

Ford Pro

La priorité de Terrebonne Ford : vous offrir un service haut de gamme et personnalisé afin de répondre à vos besoins et vous proposer le véhicule parfaitement adapté et aménagé pour votre entreprise, tout en respectant votre budget !

Terrebonne Ford, c'est beaucoup plus qu'un excellent service-conseil lors de votre achat. C'est également de vous accompagner tout au long de la durée de vie de votre véhicule. Il nous fera plaisir de prendre tout le temps nécessaire afin que votre expérience soit des plus mémorables.

Zoom sur

Confort

Ford a compris que passer une journée à bord d'un camion n'avait pas à être inconfortable. Nous avons donc dessiné les sièges pour offrir un support exceptionnel, et nous assurer que l'accès à bord était plus facile. Le volant, téléscopique et ajustable, permet de trouver la position de conduite parfaite.

theme3 confort 1280x853 seriee

Batterie puissante

Pour alimenter vos besoins, le Ford Série E dispose d'une batterie de 78 Ah de série sur toutes les versions. Cela permet d'alimenter la quasi-totalité de vos équipements sans investissement supplémentaire.

theme4 batterie 1280x853 seriee

Plusieurs déclinaisons

Le fourgon tronqué Série E est disponible en plusieurs déclinaisons. Il débute par le E-350 à roues simples ou doubles, et ajoute le E-450 à roues doubles. Ces configurations sont capables de travailler fort, et offrent une charge utile maximale de 8 980 livres et un remorquage maximal de 10 000 livres.

theme5 versions 1280x853 seriee

Service d'aménagement

Nous sommes bien plus qu'un centre de véhicules commerciaux Ford. Nous sommes LE partenaire des besoins de votre entreprise. Dès que vous avez besoin d'un camion avec un aménagement ou une personnalisation, Terrebonne Ford vous offre un accompagnement exclusif de tous les instants. Nous avons de nombreaux partenariats avec des prestataires reconnus pour que, en partant d'un camion standard, vous receviez le meilleur camion, celui parfaitement adapté à votre activité, pour chaque jour de la semaine.

Quel que soit votre besoin, faites affaire avec de vrais spécialistes. Nous avons personnalisé des centaines de camions. Pourquoi pas le vôtre ?

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Le Service Mobile de Terrebonne Ford est un prolongement des services d'entretien et de réparations de la concession, offrant aux clients commerciaux une option pratique pour entretenir leurs véhicules sur place tout en bénéficiant de la qualité et de l'expertise des techniciens agréés Ford avec la garantie des pièces Ford.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, appelez le département du service au et demandez le service mobile.

Intéressé(e) ? Besoin d'informations supplémentaires ?

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à concrétiser votre projet.













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non