Order Your Tires Here!
2023 Ford Escape

Ford Escape 2023, a bit of a revival!

The new Ford Escape 2023 compact SUV has been redesigned with even more features! Its new modern yet sporty design will give you a more elegant look when you're cruising around town. Newly updated systems and hybrid power will not only help you in your day-to-day life, but will also allow you to enjoy your evenings.

A Connected Drive

For the 2023 model year, the Ford Escape gets even more technological. The new Sync 4 infotainment system is now available, along with infotainment navigation and app compatibility with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. The Ford CoPilot 360 safety package has also been updated and the latest version is available in your 2023 Escape. You can navigate through all of these features on the all-new optional 13.2-inch center screen! Finally, Amazon's Alexa support service is offered free for the first 3 years of your vehicle.

Stylish and redesigned

In addition to its new technological turn, the 2023 Escape also gets a makeover. A new model, the ST-Line is now available and more stylish than ever! A black mesh grille and a spoiler on top of the tailgate energize and add a more sophisticated look to the Escape. The Elite Package also adds an LED light bar between the two headlights, completely redesigned for the occasion. It also offers 19" wheels, instead of the standard 18", which are painted a glossy black. These new elements will give you a very elegant driving experience!

Between gas and electric

Escape's new styling isn't just pretty, it's powerful too! The standard Activ model offers a 1.5L Ecoboost engine with 180 horsepower, while the slightly more upscale Platinum model offers a 2L Ecoboost engine with 250 horsepower. All-wheel drive is available, depending on the model. With Platinum, you can choose between a gas engine or a hybrid engine, depending on your needs and preferences. If you want to go a step further, the Escape PHEV offers a plug-in hybrid powertrain with a range of 60 km and a combined output of 210 horsepower.

Playing with colours

With the 2023 Ford Escape, you're in for a treat. Not only does it offer good performance, but it does it beautifully. For 2023, two new exterior body colours are available: "Vapor Blue Metallic" and "Cinnabar Red Metallic. The blue metallic colour brings out the black accents on the grille, while the second colour is a more subdued wine red. In addition, new interior combinations are available: Ebony, Ebony with red accents and Space Gray.

2023 Ford Escape

TO REMEMBER

  • 1.5L Ecoboost engine with Activ model
  • 2.0L Ecoboost engine with Platinum model
  • Plug-in hybrid power package
  • 60 km range
  • ST-Line model
  • Available 13.2" touch screen
  • Sync 4 system
  • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto compatibility
  • Updated Ford CoPilot 360
  • Free Amazon Alexa support for 3 years
  • Two new exterior colours
  • Maximum towing capacity of 3500 pounds

Take action

1

Find your model

Browse Our Inventory
2

Try this vehicle

Schedule Your Test Drive
3

Finance your vehicle with us

Get Your Financing

Got questions ? Contact us !













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford Escape 2023

Ford Escape 2023, un peu de renouveau !

Le nouvel utilitaire sport compact Ford Escape 2023 fait son entrée, redessiné et avec encore plus de fonctionnalités ! Son nouveau design à la fois moderne et sportif vous donnera un style plus élégant lorsque vous vous promenez dans la ville. Les systèmes récemment mis à jour ainsi que la puissance de l’hybride vous aideront au quotidien mais vous permettront aussi de profiter de vos soirées.

Une conduite branchée

Pour l’année-modèle 2023, le Ford Escape devient encore plus technologique. Le nouveau système d’infodivertissement Sync 4 est maintenant disponible, ainsi que la navigation par infonuagique et la compatibilité avec les applications d’Apple CarPlay et d’Android Auto. L’ensemble de sécurité Ford CoPilot 360 a également été mis à jour et la dernière version est disponible dans votre Escape 2023. Vous pouvez naviguer à travers toutes ces fonctionnalités sur le tout nouvel écran central de 13,2 po en option ! Finalement, le service d’assistance Alexa d’Amazon est offert gratuitement pour les 3 premières années de votre véhicule.

Stylée et redessinée

En plus de son nouveau tournant technologique, l’Escape 2023 se refait aussi une beauté. Un nouveau modèle, le ST-Line est maintenant disponible et plus stylé que jamais ! Une calandre au grillage noir ainsi qu’un aileron au sommet du hayon dynamisent et ajoutent une allure plus sophistiquée à l’Escape. L’ensemble Élite ajoute également une barre lumineuse faite de DEL entre les deux phares qui sont totalement redessinés pour l’occasion. Ce dernier offre également des jantes de 19 po, au lieu des 18 po de base, qui sont peint d’un noir brillant. Ces nouveaux éléments vous feront vivre une expérience de conduite des plus élégantes !

Entre l’essence et l’électrique

Le nouveau style de l’Escape n’est pas seulement joli, il est puissant aussi ! Le modèle de série Activ offre un moteur Ecoboost de 1,5 L de 180 chevaux, tandis que le modèle un peu plus haut de gamme, le Platinum, offre pour sa part un moteur Ecoboost de 2 L de 250 chevaux. Le rouage intégral est offert, selon les versions. Avec le Platinum, vous pouvez choisir entre un moteur à essence ou un moteur hybride, selon vos besoins et vos préférences. Si vous voulez aller un peu plus loin, l’Escape PHEV vous offre un groupe motopropulseur hybride rechargeable avec une autonomie de 60 km et une puissance combinée de 210 chevaux.

Jouer avec les couleurs

Avec le Ford Escape 2023, vous n’êtes pas au bout de vos surprises ! Non seulement il vous offre de bonnes performances mais il le fait en beauté. Pour 2023, deux nouvelles couleurs pour la carrosserie extérieure sont disponibles : “Vapor Blue Metallic" ainsi que “Cinnabar Red Metallic". La couleur bleue métallique fait ressortir les accents noirs de la calandre tandis que la deuxième couleur est un rouge vin plus discret. De plus, de nouvelles combinaisons pour l'intérieur sont offertes : Ebony, Ebony avec des accents de rouge et Space Gray.

Ford Escape 2023

À retenir :

  • Moteur Ecoboost de 1,5 L avec modèle Activ
  • Moteur Ecoboost de 2 L avec modèle Platinum
  • Groupe moteur hybride rechargeable
  • 60 km d’autonomie
  • Modèle ST-Line
  • Écran tactile de 13,2 po en option
  • Système Sync 4
  • Compatibilité Apple CarPlay et Android Auto
  • Ford CoPilot 360 mis à jour
  • Assistance Alexa d’Amazon gratuit pendant 3 ans
  • Deux nouvelles couleurs extérieures
  • Capacité de remorquage maximal de 3500 livres

Passez à l'action

1

Trouvez votre modèle

Parcourir notre inventaire
2

Essayez ce véhicule

Planifier un essai routier
3

Financez votre véhicule avec nous

Obtenir votre financement

Des questions? Contactez-nous













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non