Order Your Tires Here!
2023 Ford Explorer

2023 Ford Explorer, the efficient family choice

The 2023 Ford Explorer is one of the most popular 7-passenger SUVs on the market. This success is due in part to the wide range of engine choices, including a fuel-efficient hybrid, and to the versatility offered by the various versions of the vehicle. Because beyond its modern and refined silhouette, the Ford Explorer offers exceptional work capabilities and comfort in any of the five available versions.

The choice for you

If it's the sporty notion that interests you, the Explorer has an ST version that's clearly dynamic and offers 400 horsepower under the hood. If you like style but want less power, the ST-Line will satisfy you with its muscular look. More traditional versions are also available, including 4-cylinder engines with 300 horsepower or a hybrid version with 328 horsepower and a fuel economy of 9.6 L/100 km.

Advanced technology

With a customizable digital instrument panel, 10.1-inch touch screen with SYNC3 and optional Bang & Olufsen 12-speaker audio system with an equalizer, the Ford Explorer's cockpit features the most advanced technologies to make the trip comfortable. Active Motion seats add comfort and refinement to the package, with multiple seat positions and five massage variations available. Heated and ventilated, depending on the version chosen, they are designed to keep you comfortable no matter how long the ride. The infotainment system's compatibility with your smartphone is wireless and makes using voice commands easier and more enjoyable than ever.

Power

The engines offered to provide power and speed, but the Ford Explorer also relies on its exceptional capabilities. It can tow up to 5,300 pounds if properly equipped, and its spacious interior can hold up to 2,483 litres of cargo. The various selectable driving modes offered by the Terrain Management System, ranging from snow to mud, allow it to traverse the most demanding roads. Want to go further? The Timberline version adds even more strength and raised suspensions for more extreme approach angles.

Safety at the rendezvous

Like all Ford SUVs, the Explorer has a long list of standard and optional onboard driver aids. These include brake assist, blind spot detection and many other features that add to the vehicle's capabilities. A 360-degree camera is also available, as well as Parking Assist 2.0, a more advanced version of this system that facilitates driving in urban areas. A rearview camera, lane tracking system and blind spot detectors round out the attributes of this exceptional family vehicle.

2023 Ford Explorer

Things to remember

  • 2.3L or 3.0L EcoBoost engine
  • Up to 400 horsepower
  • 10-speed transmission
  • 3.3L hybrid version
  • 7-passenger capability
  • Terrain Management System
  • Cargo capacity of 2,483L
  • Maximum towing capacity of 5300 lbs
  • SYNC 3 system
  • Ford Co-Pilot 360
  • Available Bang & Olufsen audio system
  • 360 degree camera

Photo Gallery

Take action

groupec icones parcourir

Find your model

Browse Our Inventory
groupec icones essairoutier

Try this vehicle

Schedule Your Test Drive
groupec icones demandefinancement

Finance your vehicle with us

Get Your Financing

Got questions ? Contact us !













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford Explorer 2023

Ford Explorer 2023, le choix familial et efficace

Le Ford Explorer 2023, c'est l'un des VUS capables de recevoir jusqu'à 7 passagers les plus populaires sur le marché. Un succès qui s'explique notamment par le large éventail de choix de moteurs, y compris un hybride économe en carburant et à la polyvalence que propose les différentes versions du véhicule. Car au-delà de sa silhouette moderne et raffinée, le Ford Explorer mise sur des capacités de travail et sur un confort exceptionnel, dans l'une ou l'autre des cinq déclinaisons disponibles.

Le choix pour vous

Si c'est la notion sportive qui vous intéresse, l'Explorer dispose d'une version ST affichant clairement son dynamisme et proposant 400 chevaux sous le capot. Si vous aimez le style, mais cherchez moins de puissance, la ST-Line vous satisfera avec son allure musclée. Des versions plus traditionnelles sont aussi disponibles, proposant notamment des moteurs de 4 cylindres et 300 chevaux, ou une version hybride totalisant 328 chevaux et une consommation réduite de 9,6 litres aux 100 km.

Technologie de pointe

Tableau de bord numérique personnalisable, écran tactile de 10,1 pouces avec système SYNC3 et système audio optionnel Bang & Olufsen 12 haut-parleurs avec égalisateur, le cockpit du Ford Explorer dispose des technologies les plus avancées pour rendre le séjour confortable. Les sièges Active Motion ajoutent confort et raffinement à l'ensemble, grâce à leurs multiples réglages de position et au massage en cinq variations disponibles. Chauffants et ventilés selon la version retenue, ils sont conçus pour vous garder en plein confort, peu importe la durée de la promenade. La compatibilité du système d'infodivertissement avec votre téléphone intelligent s'effectue sans fil et rend l'usage des commandes vocales plus simples et plus agréables que jamais.

De la puissance

Les moteurs offerts donnent puissance et rapidité, mais le Ford Explorer mise aussi sur ses capacités exceptionnelles. Il pourra remorquer jusqu'à 5 300 livres s'il est bien outillé et son vaste habitacle est capable d'accueillir jusqu'à 2 483 litres de marchandise. Les différents modes de conduite sélectionnables offerts par le System Terrain Management, allant de la neige à la boue, lui permet de traverser les chemins les plus exigeants. Envie d'aller plus loin ? La version Timberline ajoute encore plus de solidité et des suspensions relevées pour des angles d'approche plus extrêmes.

Sécurité au rendez-vous

Comme tous les VUS Ford, l'Explorer dispose d'une longue liste d'aides à la conduite embarquées, de série ou optionnelles. Du nombre, l'assistance au freinage, la détection d'angles morts et de nombreuses autres fonctions qui s'ajoutent aux capacités du véhicule. Une caméra 360 degrés est aussi offerte, ainsi que l'assistance au stationnement 2.0, une version plus avancée de ce système qui facilite la conduite en zone urbaine. Caméra de recul, système de suivi de voie et détecteurs d'angles morts complètent les attributs de ce véhicule familial exceptionnel.

Ford Explorer 2023

À retenir

  • Moteur EcoBoost 2,3 ou 3,0 l
  • Puissance maximale de 400 chevaux
  • Boîte de vitesse à 10 rapports
  • Version hybride 3,3 l
  • Possibilité de 7 passagers
  • Terrain Management System
  • Capacité de chargement de 2 483L
  • Remorquage maximal de 5300 livres
  • Système SYNC 3
  • Ford Co-Pilot 360
  • Système audio Bang & Olufsen offert
  • Caméra 360 degrés

Galerie photo

Passez à l'action

groupec icones parcourir

Trouvez votre modèle

Parcourir notre inventaire
groupec icones essairoutier

Essayez ce véhicule

Planifier un essai routier
groupec icones demandefinancement

Financez votre véhicule avec nous

Obtenir votre financement

Des questions? Contactez-nous













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non