2022 Ford Ranger

2022 Ford Mustang

It's been on the road for almost sixty years now, and even after all that time, the Ford Mustang continues to turn heads. A symbol of the American automotive industry and Ford's power, it remains one of the most affordable sports coupes on the market. Now,is it your turn to be part of one of the chapters in the long Mustang story?

From the EcoBoost to the Mach 1 Premium, all five versions have a certain "something" that makes you want to get on the road. Maybe it's the roar, perhaps it's the incredible performance, perhaps it's the classic look, but one thing is sure: the 2022 Ford Mustang leaves no one indifferent! After all, it's impossible not to be thrilled when you're behind the wheel of such a dynamic and fun-to-drive model.

Three engine choices

Of course, it all starts with the engine block. With three choices available to you when buying a Ford Mustang, there's probably one that fits your needs and priorities! Either way, get ready for some serious power. The 2.3L EcoBoost, the least powerful, is already capable of developing 310 horsepower. With the High-Performance version, you can even go up to 330 horsepower with the added benefit of upgraded brakes and chassis.

To take it to the next level, you'll have to look at the GT and Mach 1 versions of the 2022 Ford Mustang. Their naturally aspirated 5.0-litre V8 engine is undoubtedly one of the best we offer. With 460 horsepower for the GT and 480 for the Mach 1, you can't go wrong! You're behind the wheel of an absolute beast. To control it, you have achoice of a 6-speed manual or a 10-speed automatic transmission, all with rear-wheel drive.

Beautiful inside and out

What sets the 2022 Mustang apart from all the other muscle cars you see on the road is certainly its looks. A perfect blend of vintage andmodern, it has an aggressive grille and a larger-than-life look. After all, it's 1,916 mm wide! Its muscular body completes the picture, directly inspired by the 1960s but modern and stylish at the same time.

The interior, too, is a clever blend of old and new. The very layout of the buttons is reminiscent of the classic model's dashboard while incorporating innovative features. With the MyColor system, you can even customize the colour of your dials. It's all about setting the mood in your Ford Mustang!

Versatile and versatile

That's not the only feature of the Mustang that can make life easier when you hit the road! When it comes to technology, one thing is for sure, the 2022 Ford Mustang is far from its 1964 version. Its center touchscreen is your point of contact with your car that allows you to access the SYNC3 infotainment system, standard with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay. If that's your style, you can even opt for the electric convertible version to enjoy the summer even more.

The proactive protection provided by the Co-Pilot 360 system is also one of the many benefits of the 2022 Ford Mustang. Its blind-spot monitoring, lane tracking and even automatic pre-collision braking systems let the driver drive with confidence. There's also the option of adding the Ford Safe and Smart safety package, including adaptive cruise control, an upgraded navigation system and SiriusXM Traffic and Travel Link.

The 2022 Ford Mustang is a classic... and it's easy to see why!

2022 Ford Ranger

Key Facts

  • 4-cylinder EcoBoost engine
  • 5.0-litre V8 engine
  • 480 horsepower maximum
  • Manual or automatic transmission
  • Convertible version available
  • Optional SYNC 3 system
  • Ford Co-Pilot 360 standard
  • Available Performance Package
  • Variable exhaust note
  • Selectable driving modes
  • Optional Magneride Suspension
  • Adjustable electronic power steering

Photo Gallery

Take action

groupec icones parcourir

Find your model

Browse Our Inventory
groupec icones essairoutier

Try this vehicle

Schedule Your Test Drive
groupec icones demandefinancement

Finance your vehicle with us

Get Your Financing

Got questions ? Contact us !













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford Ranger 2022

Ford Mustang 2022

Ça fait déjà près de soixante ans qu'elle parcourt nos routes, et même après tout ce temps, la Ford Mustang continue de faire tourner les têtes. Symbole de l'industrie automobile américaine et de la puissance Ford, elle reste l'un des coupés sport les plus avantageux sur le marché. Maintenant, est-ce à votre tour de faire partie d'un des chapitres de la longue histoire Mustang?

Après tout, impossible de ne pas être exalté au volant d'un tel modèle dont le dynamisme et le plaisir de conduite sont rarement égalés. De l'EcoBoost à la Mach 1 Premium, ses cinq versions ont toutes un certain « on ne sait quoi » qui donne envie de prendre la route. C'est peut-être son rugissement, sa performance incroyable ou sa silhouette classique, mais une chose est certaine: la Ford Mustang 2022 ne laisse personne indifférent!

Trois choix de motorisation

Bien sûr, tout ça commence par le bloc-moteur. Avec les trois choix qui s'offrent à vous lors de l'achat d'une Ford Mustang, sans doute y en a-t-il un qui correspond à vos besoins et vos priorités! Dans tous les cas, préparez-vous pour une puissance hors du commun. Déjà le 2,3L EcoBoost, le moins puissant, est capable de développer 310 chevaux. Avec la version High Performance, on peut même passer à 330 chevaux en plus des freins et du châssis améliorés.

Pour passer au niveau supérieur, il faudra vous tourner vers les versions GT et Mach 1 de la Ford Mustang 2022. Leur moteur V8 atmosphérique de 5,0 Lest certainement l'un des meilleurs que nous avons à offrir. Avec 460 chevaux pour la GT et 480 pour la Mach 1, impossible de se tromper! Vous voilà au volant d'une véritable bête. Pour la contrôler, un choix de boîte manuelle à 6 rapports ou d'une boîte automatique à 10 vitesses, le tout en propulsion arrière.

Belle à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur

Ce qui différencie la Mustang 2022 de tous les autres « muscle cars » qu'on peut voir sur la route, c'est certainement son look. Mélange parfait de vintage et de moderne, elle a une calandre agressive et une allure plus grande que nature. Après tout, elle fait 1916 mm en largeur! Sa carrosserie musclée complète le tout, directement inspirée des années 1960, mais moderne et stylée à la fois.

Son intérieur aussi est un habile mélange d'ancien et de neuf. La disposition même des boutons n'est pas sans rappeler le tableau de bord du modèle classique, tout en y intégrant des fonctionnalités innovatrices. Avec le système MyColor, vous pouvez même personnaliser la teinte de vos cadrans. Voilà de quoi mettre l'ambiance dans votre Ford Mustang!

Versatile et polyvalente

Ce n'est pas la seule fonctionnalité de la Mustang qui peut faciliter la vie quand on prend la route! Sur le plan de la technologie, une chose est sûre, la Ford Mustang 2022 est loin de ressembler à sa version de 1964. Son écran tactile central est votre point de contact avec votre voiture qui vous permet d'accéder au système d'infodivertissement SYNC 3, de série doté d'Android Auto et Apple CarPlay. Si c'est votre genre, vous pouvez même opter pour la version cabriolet électrique qui vous permettra d'apprécier encore davantage l'été.

La protection proactive apportée par le système Co-Pilot 360 est également un des nombreux avantages de la Ford Mustang 2022. Ses systèmes de surveillance des angles morts, de suivi de voie et même de freinage automatique précollision laissent le pilote rouler en toute confiance. En option, il est également possible d'ajouter l'ensemble de sécurité Ford Safe and Smart qui inclut un régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, un système de navigation rehaussé et le SiriusXM Traffic et Travel Link.

La Ford Mustang 2022 est un modèle classique... et on comprend facilement pourquoi!

Ford Mustang 2022

En résumé

  • Moteur 4 cylindres EcoBoost
  • Moteur V8 5,0 litres
  • Puissance maximale de 480 chevaux
  • Boite manuelle ou automatique
  • Version cabriolet offerte
  • Système SYNC 3 optionnel
  • Ford Co-Pilot 360 de série
  • Ensemble performance disponible
  • Sonorité d'échappement variable
  • Modes de conduite à sélectionner
  • Suspensions Magneride optionnelles
  • Servodirection électronique réglable

Galerie photo

Passez à l'action

groupec icones parcourir

Trouvez votre modèle

Parcourir notre inventaire
groupec icones essairoutier

Essayez ce véhicule

Planifier un essai routier
groupec icones demandefinancement

Financez votre véhicule avec nous

Obtenir votre financement

Des questions? Contactez-nous













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non