terrebonne ford headercontact 5

Meet our team

Founded in 1991 by Luc Soucy, your Ford dealer in Terrebonne is proud to have been in business for more than 30 years on Montreal's north shore. Young and dynamic, the president of Terrebonne Ford surrounded himself with a team in his image. Year after year, we lean on a superior service and the guarantee of the best price to offer our clients the best experience.

About Terrebonne Ford

At Terrebonne Ford, we are a family. The team spirit and camaraderie that exists between our employees no doubt contributes to our success. Respect and dedication towards our clientele are deeply rooted values, each employee being their ambassador. It's simple: We serve you the same way we would like to be served! This way, with an experienced and passionate management team and professional employees, you will be entirely satisfied.

See our job offers

Our tremendous team

Click on the department to meet the members of the Terrebonne Ford team.

Sales - New

Jean-François Riou

Jean-François Riou

Sales Director

Jean-François Riou

450 968-9000 jfriou@tford.ca
Philippe Généreux

Philippe Généreux

Sales Director

Philippe Généreux

450 968-9000 pgenereux@tford.ca
Martin Giguère

Martin Giguère

Assistant Sales Manager

Martin Giguère

450 968-9000 mgiguere@tford.ca
Louis-Philippe Raza

Louis-Philippe Raza

Assistant Sales Manager and commercial vehicles

Louis-Philippe Raza

450 968-9000 lpraza@tford.ca
Alexandre Tucker

Alexandre Tucker

Renewal Manager

Alexandre Tucker

450 968-9000 atucker@tford.ca
Danick Mathieu

Danick Mathieu

Sales Assistant

Danick Mathieu

450 968-9000 dmathieu@tford.ca
Mathieu Bonin

Mathieu Bonin

Sales Consultant

Mathieu Bonin

450 968-9000 mbonin@tford.ca
Christophe Verdi

Christophe Verdi

Sales Consultant

Christophe Verdi

450 968-9000 cverdi@tford.ca
Simon-Pierre Mayrand

Simon-Pierre Mayrand

Sales Consultant

Simon-Pierre Mayrand

450 968-9000 spmayrand@tford.ca
Raphael Pimentel

Raphael Pimentel

Sales Consultant

Raphael Pimentel

450 968-9000 rpimentel@tford.ca
Sylvain Pelletier

Sylvain Pelletier

Sales Consultant

Sylvain Pelletier

450 968-9000 spelletier@tford.ca

Sales - Pre-Owned

Cédrik Pinet

Cédrik Pinet

Used Car Assistant Sales Manager

Cédrik Pinet

450 968-9000 cpinet@tford.ca
Pierre Gaudette

Pierre Gaudette

Used Car Sales Consultant

Pierre Gaudette

450 968-9000 pgaudette@tford.ca
David Dupuis

David Dupuis

Used Car Sales Consultant

David Dupuis

450 968-9000 ddupuis@tford.ca

Financial Services

Lauraine Morin

Lauraine Morin

Finance Manager

Lauraine Morin

450 968-9000 lmorin@tford.ca

Delivery

Catrine Gauthier

Catrine Gauthier

Delivery Coordinator

Catrine Gauthier

450 968-9000 cgauthier@tford.ca
Andréanne Couturier

Andréanne Couturier

Delivery Coordinator

Andréanne Couturier

450 968-9000 acouturier@tford.ca

Service

Daniel Dooney

Daniel Dooney

Fixed Operations Manager

Daniel Dooney

450 968-9000 ddooney@tford.ca
Éric Laganière

Éric Laganière

Assistant Service Manager

Éric Laganière

450 968-9000 elaganiere@tford.ca
Jacques Lessard

Jacques Lessard

Service Advisor

Jacques Lessard

450 968-9000 jlessard@tford.ca
Julie Hamel

Julie Hamel

Service Advisor

Julie Hamel

450 968-9000 jhamel@tford.ca
Julien Bouchard

Julien Bouchard

Service Advisor

Julien Bouchard

450 968-9000 jbouchard@tford.ca
Stéphane Ratelle

Stéphane Ratelle

Service Advisor

Stéphane Ratelle

450 968-9000 sratelle@tford.ca
Josianne Lapointe

Josianne Lapointe

Service Advisor

Josianne Lapointe

450 968-9000 jlapointe@tford.ca
Raphaël Paquet

Raphaël Paquet

Service Advisor

Raphaël Paquet

450 968-9000 rpaquet@tford.ca
Karine Gauthier

Karine Gauthier

After Sales Receptionist

Karine Gauthier

450 968-9000 kgauthier@tford.ca
Chloé Fleurquin

Chloé Fleurquin

After Sales Receptionist

Chloé Fleurquin

450 968-9000 cfleurquin@tford.ca

Parts & Accessories

Jonathan Dooney

Jonathan Dooney

Parts Manager

Jonathan Dooney

450 968-9000 jdooney@tford.ca
Dominic Trépanier

Dominic Trépanier

Assistant Parts Manager

Dominic Trépanier

450 968-9000 dtrepanier@tford.ca
Yanik Beaudry

Yanik Beaudry

Parts Clerk

Yanik Beaudry

450 968-9000 ybeaudry@tford.ca
Mathieu Deroy

Mathieu Deroy

Parts Clerk

Mathieu Deroy

450 968-9000 mderoy@tford.ca
Christian Dooney

Christian Dooney

Parts Clerk

Christian Dooney

450 968-9000 cdooney@ytford.ca
Luc Bachand

Luc Bachand

Parts Clerk

Luc Bachand

450 968-9000 lbachand@tford.ca
Josianne Décarie

Josianne Décarie

Parts Clerk

Josianne Décarie

450 968-9000 jdecarie@tford.ca

Administration

Pierrick Lemay CPA, CMA

Pierrick Lemay CPA, CMA

Chief Financial Officer

Pierrick Lemay CPA, CMA

450 968-9000 plemay@tford.ca
Alain Robert

Alain Robert

Real Estate Manager

Alain Robert

450 968-9000 arobert@tford.ca
Stéphane Bédard

Stéphane Bédard

IT Manager

Stéphane Bédard

450 968-9000 sbedard@tford.ca

Accounting

Chantal Ouellet

Chantal Ouellet

Chief accountant

Chantal Ouellet

450 968-9000 couellet@tford.ca
Pier-Luc Chayer

Pier-Luc Chayer

Assistant Controller

Pier-Luc Chayer

450 968-9000 plchayer@tford.ca
Laila Aabi

Laila Aabi

Administrative Assistant

Laila Aabi

450 968-9000 laabi@tford.ca
Brigitte Gariépy

Brigitte Gariépy

Sales Assistant

Brigitte Gariépy

450 968-9000 bgariepy@tford.ca
Lisette Caisse

Lisette Caisse

Receptionist

Lisette Caisse

450 968-9000 lcaisse@tford.ca
Cynthia Tétrault

Cynthia Tétrault

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Tétrault

450 968-9000 ctetrault@tford.ca

Management

Luc Soucy

Luc Soucy

President

Luc Soucy

450 968-9000 lsoucy@tford.ca
Pierre Luc Soucy

Pierre Luc Soucy

Vice President and General Manager

Pierre Luc Soucy

450 968-9000 plsoucy@tford.ca
Joel Quevillon

Joel Quevillon

Vice President

Joel Quevillon

450 968-9000 jquevillon@tford.ca