Ford ProFord Pro
Title page

Ford Super Duty Chassis Cab

Model Summary

How do you take advantage of the exceptional muscle of the Ford Super Duty and still customize your transport vehicle for your needs? Using the Ford Super Duty Chassis Cab is a tool that can be customized for you and will have the same athletic capabilities as the Ford Super Duty.

Power and capability on the job

Made of a high-density steel frame and an aluminum-alloy body, the Super Duty Chassis Cab provides above-average torsional strength while not rusting. This exceptional combination allows it to carry a payload of 12,750 pounds, it can also tow up to 40,000 pounds (18,144 kilos) or up to 18,000 lbs with a traditional trailer hitch.

theme1 remorquage 1280x853 superdutycc

A comfortable cab

In the cab, occupants have all the comforts of the Super Duty, including Ford's connected technologies and ergonomics redesigned for 2022, ensuring more storage space and more clearance. The cab can accommodate up to 6 passengers.

Configure the F-350 SRWConfigure the F-350 DRWConfigure the F-550 DRWConfigure the F-600 DRW
theme2 cabine 1280x853 superdutycc
To remember

To remember

  • Maximum payload: 15,090 pounds
  • Maximum torque: 825 lb-ft
  • Maximum overall length, regular cab: 290.7 inches
  • 7.3-litre V8 gas engine with 350-horsepower and 468 lb-ft of torque
  • Optional 6.2-litre V8 engine with E85 flex fuel
  • Available diesel engine
  • 10-speed Ford TorqShift automatic transmission with towing feature
  • 3 or 6-seat cab
  • 2 or 4-wheel drive
  • High-density steel frame
  • Towing capacity: 43,000 pounds
  • SYNC 4
  • Large brake discs
Ford Pro

Why choose Terrebonne Ford as your business partner?

Ford Pro

Terrebonne Ford's commercial division mission is to offer a high-end and personalized service to meet your specific needs. We strive to find you the perfectly adapted vehicle your business needs while staying within your budget!

Our commercial division is much more than excellent consulting service at the point of purchase, it is also an invaluable resource throughout the life of your vehicle. We will be more than happy to take the required time to make your entire experience memorable.

Zoom on

Extend the Chassis

The high-strength steel frame accommodates all the layout options you have in mind. But if you need more, the Ford Super Duty Chassis Cab can be extended to the rear with an axle extension.

theme3 chassis 1280x853 superdutycc

Advance Trac

For added stability, the Super Duty Chassis Cab features the Advance Trac module with rollover protection. It also adds trailer stabilization for single and dual-wheel models.

theme4 advancetrac 1280x853 superdutycc

Muscle under the hood

The Super Duty Chassis Cab can count on a choice of engines that are more imposing than the others. Gasoline engines include the 6.2L V8 (F-350) and optional 7.3L V8, while for more power and heavy-duty, opt for the third generation 6.7L Power Stroke turbo diesel V8, the most powerful engine ever offered on this model.

theme5 motorisation 1280x853 superdutycc

Upfitting services

We are much more than a Ford commercial vehicle center. We are THE partner for your business needs. Whenever you need a truck with layout or customization, Terrebonne Ford offers you exclusive support at all times. We have many partnerships with recognized service providers so that, starting from a standard truck, you receive the best truck, the one perfectly adapted to your activity, for each day of the week.

Whatever your need, do business with real specialists. We have upfitted hundreds of trucks. Why not yours?

Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Terrebonne Ford Mobile Service is an extension of the Dealership Service Lane, providing commercial customers with a Convenient option to service their vehicles while in the field while still receiving the Quality and Expertise from Ford trusted technicians using Ford parts.

To take an appointment, call to the service at and ask for Mobile Service.

Interested? Need more info?

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions and help you make your project a reality.













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford ProFord Pro
Titre page

Ford Super Duty à châssis-cabine

Le modèle en résumé

Comment profiter du muscle exceptionnel du Ford Super Duty tout en aménageant votre véhicule de transport pour vos besoins? En utilisant le châssis-cabine Super Duty de Ford, un outil que l'on peut aménager pour vous et qui disposera des mêmes capacités athlétiques que le Ford Super Duty.

Des capacités exceptionnelles

Constitué d'un cadre en acier haute densité et d'une carrosserie en alliage d'aluminium de qualité militaire, le Ford Super Duty à châssis-cabine présente une résistance à la torsion bien au-delà de la moyenne, tout en ne rouillant pas. Cette combinaison exceptionnelle lui permet d'embarquer une charge utile de 12 750 livres. Il peut également remorquer de 18 000 livres, avec une attache-remorque traditionnelle, jusqu'à 40 000 livres (18 144 kilos).

theme1 remorquage 1280x853 superdutycc

Une cabine très confortable

Dans la cabine, les occupants disposent de tout le confort du Super Duty, profitant notamment des technologies connectées de Ford, et d'une ergonomie repensée pour 2022, assurant un plus vaste espace de rangement et plus de dégagement. La cabine peut d'ailleurs accueillir jusqu'à 6 passagers.

Configurer le F-350 à roues arrière simplesConfigurer le F-350 à roues arrières jumeléesConfigurer le F-550 DRWConfigurer le F-600 RARJ
theme2 cabine 1280x853 superdutycc
À retenir

À retenir

  • Charge utile maximale : 15 090 livres
  • Couple maximal : 825 livres-pied
  • Longueur maximale hors tout, cabine régulière : 290,7 pouces
  • Moteur à essence V8 de 7,3 litres de 350 chevaux et un couple de 468 livres-pied
  • Moteur V8 de 6,2 litres à carburant mixte E85 en option
  • Moteur diesel disponible
  • Transmission automatique Ford TorqShift à 10 vitesses avec fonction de remorquage
  • Cabine 3 ou 6 sièges
  • Rouage 2 ou 4 roues motrices
  • Châssis en acier haute densité
  • Capacité de remorquage maximale : 43 000 livres
  • SYNC 4
  • Disques de frein grand format
Ford Pro

Pourquoi Terrebonne Ford comme partenaire de vos affaires ?

Ford Pro

La priorité de Terrebonne Ford : vous offrir un service haut de gamme et personnalisé afin de répondre à vos besoins et vous proposer le véhicule parfaitement adapté et aménagé pour votre entreprise, tout en respectant votre budget !

Terrebonne Ford, c'est beaucoup plus qu'un excellent service-conseil lors de votre achat. C'est également de vous accompagner tout au long de la durée de vie de votre véhicule. Il nous fera plaisir de prendre tout le temps nécessaire afin que votre expérience soit des plus mémorables.

Zoom sur

Prolonger le châssis

Le cadre en acier haute résistance permet d'accueillir toutes les options d'aménagement que vous envisagez. Si toutefois vous aviez besoin de plus, le Ford Super Duty à châssis-cabine peut s'allonger vers l'arrière, grâce au prolongement avec essieu.

theme3 chassis 1280x853 superdutycc

Advance Trac

Pour assurer une plus grande stabilité, le Ford Super Duty à châssis-cabine est doté du module Advance Trac avec système anti-retournement. Il ajoute aussi la fonction de stabilisation de la remorque pour les modèles à roues simples ou doubles.

theme4 advancetrac 1280x853 superdutycc

Du muscle sous le capot

Pour s'élancer, le Ford Super Duty à châssis-cabine peut compter sur un choix de moteurs plus imposants les uns que les autres. Les moteurs à essence sont le V8 de 6,2 L (F-350) et le moteur V8 de 7,3 L offert en option alors que, pour plus de puissance et un service intensif, vous pouvez opter pour le moteur V8 Power Stroke turbo diesel de 6,7 L de troisième génération, le plus puissant jamais offert sur ce modèle.

theme5 motorisation 1280x853 superdutycc

Service d'aménagement

Nous sommes bien plus qu'un centre de véhicules commerciaux Ford. Nous sommes LE partenaire des besoins de votre entreprise. Dès que vous avez besoin d'un camion avec un aménagement ou une personnalisation, Terrebonne Ford vous offre un accompagnement exclusif de tous les instants. Nous avons de nombreaux partenariats avec des prestataires reconnus pour que, en partant d'un camion standard, vous receviez le meilleur camion, celui parfaitement adapté à votre activité, pour chaque jour de la semaine.

Quel que soit votre besoin, faites affaire avec de vrais spécialistes. Nous avons personnalisé des centaines de camions. Pourquoi pas le vôtre ?

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Le Service Mobile de Terrebonne Ford est un prolongement des services d'entretien et de réparations de la concession, offrant aux clients commerciaux une option pratique pour entretenir leurs véhicules sur place tout en bénéficiant de la qualité et de l'expertise des techniciens agréés Ford avec la garantie des pièces Ford.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, appelez le département du service au et demandez le service mobile.

Intéressé(e) ? Besoin d'informations supplémentaires ?

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à concrétiser votre projet.













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non