Ford ProFord Pro
Ford Super Duty

Ford Super Duty

Model Summary

The Ford Super Duty is the tough but athletic big brother of the family. Combining military-grade aluminum construction with the exceptional rigidity of a multi-density steel chassis, the Super Duty lets you work hard while keeping its occupants comfortable.

A multitude of versions

To meet the demand, the Super Duty is available in a multitude of versions, modifying engines and dimensions, as well as the luxury on board. Depending on the version chosen, it is available in regular, double or SuperCrew cab versions and adds a cargo box of 5.5-, 6.6- or 8-feet in length. The entry-level XL versions are interesting, but luxury lovers will opt for the versions up to the Limited.

theme1 versions 1280x853 superduty

The power you need

This multitude of offerings is obviously coupled with a list of economical and efficient engines. For example, the Super Duty has V8 engines available, including the 395-horsepower 6.2-litre, the 450-horsepower 6.7-litre Power Stroke diesel and the optional 430-horsepower 475-pound-foot 7.3-litre engine. All versions are mated to a 10-speed automatic transmission. Only the 6.2-litre F-250 V8 has a different transmission, a 6-speed TorqShift version.

Configure the F-250 SRWConfigure the F-450 DRW
theme2 puissance 1280x853 superduty
To remember

To remember

  • Maximum power: 475-horsepower
  • Gooseneck for towing 37,000 lbs.
  • Maximum payload: 7,850 lbs
  • Choice of 3 engines
  • Maximum torque: 1050 lb-ft
  • 10-speed automatic transmission
  • Ford TorqShift 6-speed automatic transmission with tow function
  • Single, double or six-passenger cab
  • Pro Trailer Back-Up Assist
  • Blind spot detection system
  • SYNC 4 available
  • Largest brakes in class
  • Heavy-duty steel frame
Ford Pro

Why choose Terrebonne Ford as your business partner?

Ford Pro

Terrebonne Ford's commercial division mission is to offer a high-end and personalized service to meet your specific needs. We strive to find you the perfectly adapted vehicle your business needs while staying within your budget!

Our commercial division is much more than excellent consulting service at the point of purchase, it is also an invaluable resource throughout the life of your vehicle. We will be more than happy to take the required time to make your entire experience memorable.

Zoom on

Towing Capacity

The Super Duty will definitely take your equipment to the job site. With a gooseneck, it can tow up to 37,000 pounds or 32,000 pounds with a fifth wheel hitch, making it one of the most powerful in its class.

theme3 remorquage 1280x853 superduty

SYNC4

New for 2022, the Super Duty now has a 12-inch screen housed in the center console, which houses Ford's SYNC 4 multi-function infotainment system. It's also compatible with the FordPass app.

theme4 sync4 1280x853 superduty

Pro Trailer Backup Assist

Towing and parking the trailer is easier than ever with the Ford Super Duty. It features Pro Trailer Back-Up Assist, a system that allows for fingertip control. It also features a rearview camera for easy trailer hookup.

theme5 backassist 1280x853 superduty

Upfitting services

We are much more than a Ford commercial vehicle center. We are THE partner for your business needs. Whenever you need a truck with layout or customization, Terrebonne Ford offers you exclusive support at all times. We have many partnerships with recognized service providers so that, starting from a standard truck, you receive the best truck, the one perfectly adapted to your activity, for each day of the week.

Whatever your need, do business with real specialists. We have upfitted hundreds of trucks. Why not yours?

Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Terrebonne Ford Mobile Service is an extension of the Dealership Service Lane, providing commercial customers with a Convenient option to service their vehicles while in the field while still receiving the Quality and Expertise from Ford trusted technicians using Ford parts.

To take an appointment, call to the service at and ask for Mobile Service.

Interested? Need more info?

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions and help you make your project a reality.













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford ProFord Pro
Ford Super Duty

Ford Super Duty

Le modèle en résumé

Le Ford Super Duty, c'est le grand frère costaud mais athlétique de la famille. Alliant la construction en aluminium de grade militaire à la rigidité exceptionnelle d'un châssis utilisant plusieurs densités d'acier, le Super Duty permet de travailler fort, tout en préservant le confort de ses occupants.

Une multitude de versions

Pour répondre à la demande, le Super Duty se décline en une multitude de versions, modifiant motorisations et dimensions, ainsi que le luxe à bord. Selon la déclinaison retenue, il s'offre en version de cabine ordinaire, double ou SuperCrew, et ajoute une boîte de chargement de 5.5, 6.6 ou 8 pieds de longueur. Les versions d'entrée de gamme XL sont intéressantes, mais les amateurs de luxe opteront pour les versions allant jusqu'aux Limited.

theme1 versions 1280x853 superduty

La puissance au rendez-vous

Cette multitude d'offres se double évidemment d'une liste de moteurs économiques et efficaces. Ainsi, le Super Duty dispose de motorisations V8 disponibles, soit le 6,2 litres de 395 chevaux, le 6,7 litres Power Stroke diesel de 450 chevaux et le moteur optionnel 7,3 litres de 430 chevaux et 475 livres-pied de couple. Toutes ces versions sont jumelées à une boite automatique 10 vitesses. Seul le F-250 V8 6,2 litres dispose d'une boite différente, une version 6 vitesses TorqShift.

Configurer le F-250 SRWConfigurer le F-450 DRW
theme2 puissance 1280x853 superduty
À retenir

À retenir

  • Puissance maximale : 475 chevaux
  • Col de cygne pour remorquage de 37 000 lb.
  • Charge utile maximale : 7 850 livres
  • Choix de 3 moteurs
  • Couple maximal : 1 050 livres-pied
  • Boite automatique 10 vitesses
  • Boite automatique Ford TorqShift 6 vitesses avec fonction traction-remorquage
  • Cabine simple, double ou six places
  • Système de guidage de remorque (Pro Trailer Back Up Assist)
  • Système de détection d'angles morts
  • SYNC 4 offert
  • Plus gros freins de la catégorie
  • Châssis en acier haute résistance
Ford Pro

Pourquoi Terrebonne Ford comme partenaire de vos affaires ?

Ford Pro

La priorité de Terrebonne Ford : vous offrir un service haut de gamme et personnalisé afin de répondre à vos besoins et vous proposer le véhicule parfaitement adapté et aménagé pour votre entreprise, tout en respectant votre budget !

Terrebonne Ford, c'est beaucoup plus qu'un excellent service-conseil lors de votre achat. C'est également de vous accompagner tout au long de la durée de vie de votre véhicule. Il nous fera plaisir de prendre tout le temps nécessaire afin que votre expérience soit des plus mémorables.

Zoom sur

Puissance de remorquage

C'est sans hésitation que le Super Duty vous accompagnera sur les chantiers pour amener votre matériel. Avec un col de cygne, il peut remorquer jusqu'à 37 000 livres ou 32 000 livres avec une attache à sellette, ce qui en fait un des plus puissants de la catégorie.

theme3 remorquage 1280x853 superduty

SYNC4

Nouveauté pour 2022, le Super Duty dispose dorénavant d'un écran de 12 pouces logé dans la console centrale, et qui abrite le système d'infodivertissement multi-fonctions SYNC 4 de Ford. Il est aussi compatible avec l'application FordPass.

theme4 sync4 1280x853 superduty

Pro Trailer Backup Assist

Il est plus facile que jamais de remorquer, et de stationner la remorque, avec le Ford Super Duty. Il dispose du Pro Trailer Back Up Assist, un système permettant un contrôle du bout des doigts. Il est doublé d'une caméra arrière facilitant l'attache des remorques.

theme5 backassist 1280x853 superduty

Service d'aménagement

Nous sommes bien plus qu'un centre de véhicules commerciaux Ford. Nous sommes LE partenaire des besoins de votre entreprise. Dès que vous avez besoin d'un camion avec un aménagement ou une personnalisation, Terrebonne Ford vous offre un accompagnement exclusif de tous les instants. Nous avons de nombreaux partenariats avec des prestataires reconnus pour que, en partant d'un camion standard, vous receviez le meilleur camion, celui parfaitement adapté à votre activité, pour chaque jour de la semaine.

Quel que soit votre besoin, faites affaire avec de vrais spécialistes. Nous avons personnalisé des centaines de camions. Pourquoi pas le vôtre ?

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Le Service Mobile de Terrebonne Ford est un prolongement des services d'entretien et de réparations de la concession, offrant aux clients commerciaux une option pratique pour entretenir leurs véhicules sur place tout en bénéficiant de la qualité et de l'expertise des techniciens agréés Ford avec la garantie des pièces Ford.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, appelez le département du service au et demandez le service mobile.

Intéressé(e) ? Besoin d'informations supplémentaires ?

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à concrétiser votre projet.













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non