Order Your Tires Here!
Ford ProFord Pro
Title page

Ford Transit cutaway and chassis-cab

Model Summary

When looking for a reliable and efficient road companion that can adapt to your needs, the Ford Transit cutaway and chassis-cab is the one to look at. Its small size makes it easy to maneuver, while its strong design allows you to arrange it as you need it.

Built for your business

Available as a cutaway or a full chassis-cab, it offers an efficient and economical engine combination. The 3.5L V6 direct-injection engine delivers 275-horsepower and 260 lb-ft of torque. The 3.5L EcoBoost V6 engine, meanwhile, boosts power output to 310-horsepower and 400-pound-feet of torque.

theme1 motorisation 1280x853 transitcc

Built Ford Tough from any angle

Designed for work, the Ford Transit cutaway and chassis-cab has a maximum payload capacity of 6,420 pounds. To haul it all with even more ease, it's available with intelligent all-wheel drive or a two-wheel drive configuration.

Configure the Transit CutawayConfigure the Transit Chassis Cab
theme2 charge 1280x853 transitcc
To remember

To remember

  • Maximum towing capacity: 7,500 pounds
  • Load capacity: 6,400 pounds
  • Maximum power: 310-horsepower
  • Choice of 2 engines
  • Standard 10-speed automatic transmission
  • All-wheel drive available
  • Estimated fuel consumption: 14.5 L/100 km combined
  • Short, medium and long wheelbase
  • Body length: up to 5.4 metres
  • FordPass Connect available
  • Programmable switches available
  • Co-Pilot 360 standard
  • Pre-engineered packages available
Ford Pro

Why choose Terrebonne Ford as your business partner?

Ford Pro

Terrebonne Ford's commercial division mission is to offer a high-end and personalized service to meet your specific needs. We strive to find you the perfectly adapted vehicle your business needs while staying within your budget!

Our commercial division is much more than excellent consulting service at the point of purchase, it is also an invaluable resource throughout the life of your vehicle. We will be more than happy to take the required time to make your entire experience memorable.

Zoom on

Co-Pilot360

To keep occupants safe, the Ford Transit cutaway and chassis-cab comes standard with Ford Co-Pilot 360 driver assistance system, which includes pre-collision braking assist and lane departure assist, among other features.

theme3 securite 1280x853 transitcc

Connected

Never lose track of your business again with Ford Transit cutaway and chassis-cab's FordPass Connect compatibility. This optional feature allows you to connect up to 10 devices within 50 feet of the vehicle.

theme4 fordpass 1280x853 transitcc

Optional Switches

Because your vehicle is customized to your needs, the Ford Transit cutaway and chassis-cab has an array of switches, some of which are high capacity. These switches allow you to connect various aftermarket accessories to your vehicle's electrical system.

theme5 commutateurs 1280x853 transitcc

Upfitting services

We are much more than a Ford commercial vehicle center. We are THE partner for your business needs. Whenever you need a truck with layout or customization, Terrebonne Ford offers you exclusive support at all times. We have many partnerships with recognized service providers so that, starting from a standard truck, you receive the best truck, the one perfectly adapted to your activity, for each day of the week.

Whatever your need, do business with real specialists. We have upfitted hundreds of trucks. Why not yours?

Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Ford Mobile Service, discover a convenient maintenance service which come to you

Terrebonne Ford Mobile Service is an extension of the Dealership Service Lane, providing commercial customers with a Convenient option to service their vehicles while in the field while still receiving the Quality and Expertise from Ford trusted technicians using Ford parts.

To take an appointment, call to the service at and ask for Mobile Service.

Interested? Need more info?

Our team is at your disposal to answer all your questions and help you make your project a reality.













ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Commandez vos pneus ici!
Ford ProFord Pro
Titre page

Ford Transit tronqué et châssis-cabine

Le modèle en résumé

Quand on recherche un compagnon de route fiable et efficace, capable de s’adapter à nos besoins, c’est du côté du Ford Transit tronqué ou châssis-cabine qu’il faut regarder. Ses dimensions réduites favorisent une maniabilité accrue, alors que la résistance de sa conception vous permet de l’aménager comme vous en avez besoin.

Conçu pour les affaires

Offert en version tronquée ou châssis-cabine complet, il propose un duo de motorisation efficace et économique. Le moteur V6 3,5 litres à injection directe dispense une puissance de 275 chevaux, mais mise sur un couple de 260 livres-pied. Le moteur V6 3,5L EcoBoost, pour sa part, augmente la puissance nominale à 310 chevaux et le couple à 400 livres-pied.

theme1 motorisation 1280x853 transitcc

Un dur de dur sous tous les angles

Conçu pour le travail, le Ford Transit tronqué et châssis-cabine présente une capacité de charge utile de 6 420 livres au maximum. Pour transporter le tout avec encore plus d’aisance, il est disponible avec un rouage intégral intelligent, ou une configuration à deux roues motrices.

Configurer le Transit fourgon tronquéConfigurer le Transit châssis cabine
theme2 charge 1280x853 transitcc
À retenir

À retenir

  • Capacité maximale de remorquage : 7 500 livres
  • Capacité de charge : 6 400 livres
  • Puissance maximale : 310 chevaux
  • Choix de 2 moteurs
  • Boite automatique 10 vitesses de série
  • Traction intégrale disponible
  • Consommation estimée : 14,5 L aux 100 km combinée
  • Empattements court, moyen et long
  • Longueur de carrosserie : jusqu’à 5,4 mètres
  • FordPass Connect offert
  • Commutateurs programmables disponibles
  • Co-Pilot 360 de série
  • Ensembles de préparation pré-déterminés offerts
Ford Pro

Pourquoi Terrebonne Ford comme partenaire de vos affaires ?

Ford Pro

La priorité de Terrebonne Ford : vous offrir un service haut de gamme et personnalisé afin de répondre à vos besoins et vous proposer le véhicule parfaitement adapté et aménagé pour votre entreprise, tout en respectant votre budget !

Terrebonne Ford, c'est beaucoup plus qu'un excellent service-conseil lors de votre achat. C'est également de vous accompagner tout au long de la durée de vie de votre véhicule. Il nous fera plaisir de prendre tout le temps nécessaire afin que votre expérience soit des plus mémorables.

Zoom sur

Co-Pilot360

Pour assurer la sécurité des occupants, le Ford Transit tronqué et châssis-cabine dispose, de série, du système d’aides à la conduite Ford Co-Pilot 360 qui inclut notamment l’assistance au freinage précollision et l’aide au suivi de voie.

theme3 securite 1280x853 transitcc

Connecté

Ne perdez plus jamais le fil de vos affaires avec la compatibilité FordPass Connect. Offert en option, ce dispositif vous permet de connecter jusqu’à 10 appareils dans un rayon de 15 mètres autour du véhicule.

theme4 fordpass 1280x853 transitcc

Commutateurs optionnels

Parce que votre véhicule est aménagé selon vos besoins, le Ford Transit tronqué et châssis-cabine dispose d’un ensemble de commutateurs dont certains de haute capacité. Ses commutateurs vous permettent de brancher différents accessoires de marché secondaire au système électrique de votre véhicule.

theme5 commutateurs 1280x853 transitcc

Service d'aménagement

Nous sommes bien plus qu'un centre de véhicules commerciaux Ford. Nous sommes LE partenaire des besoins de votre entreprise. Dès que vous avez besoin d'un camion avec un aménagement ou une personnalisation, Terrebonne Ford vous offre un accompagnement exclusif de tous les instants. Nous avons de nombreaux partenariats avec des prestataires reconnus pour que, en partant d'un camion standard, vous receviez le meilleur camion, celui parfaitement adapté à votre activité, pour chaque jour de la semaine.

Quel que soit votre besoin, faites affaire avec de vrais spécialistes. Nous avons personnalisé des centaines de camions. Pourquoi pas le vôtre ?

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous
Service mobile, un service d'entretien pratique, qui vient à vous

Le Service Mobile de Terrebonne Ford est un prolongement des services d'entretien et de réparations de la concession, offrant aux clients commerciaux une option pratique pour entretenir leurs véhicules sur place tout en bénéficiant de la qualité et de l'expertise des techniciens agréés Ford avec la garantie des pièces Ford.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, appelez le département du service au et demandez le service mobile.

Intéressé(e) ? Besoin d'informations supplémentaires ?

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à concrétiser votre projet.













ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non